AEO Tools Hub plans
and evidence.
Free AEO tool collection. Buyers comparing AEO Tools Hub with a specialist AI visibility platform.
What does AEO Tools Hub include?
Published entry plan. Higher plans may differ.
- Entry plan
- Published entry
- Published entry price
- $0/mo
- Billing commitment
- Monthly
- Included engines
- Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record
- Usage allowance
- Not publicly stated for this plan
Who it fits.
Worth a look when…
Buyers comparing AEO Tools Hub with a specialist AI visibility platform.
What to check first
Free manual utilities; not ongoing automated monitoring. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Coverage and access.
Documented plan facts
Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record
- Citations
- Not publicly stated
- Crawler analytics
- Not publicly stated
- API on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
- Exports on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
- Agency on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
Legacy corpus flags
Recorded flags are historical inputs, not a current availability promise. “Not recorded” does not mean unavailable.
- ChatGPTRecorded
- ClaudeNot recorded
- PerplexityNot recorded
- GeminiNot recorded
- Microsoft CopilotNot recorded
- Meta AINot recorded
- Google AI OverviewsRecorded
- GrokNot recorded
- AI mention trackingRecorded
- Citation trackingNot recorded
- Sentiment analysisNot recorded
- Prompt-level analyticsNot recorded
- Competitor benchmarkingNot recorded
- Real-time alertsNot recorded
- Historical dataNot recorded
- API accessNot recorded
- Custom promptsNot recorded
The editorial record.
Recorded strengths
- Free comprehensive tool collection
- AI Visibility Checker included
- AEO Audit Analyzer
- Schema Validator and Markup Builder
- Good for learning AEO basics
Recorded watch-outs
- No ongoing monitoring
- Limited advanced features
- Basic one-time checks only
- No historical data
- Utility tools, not platform
Legacy company details, confirm before use: founded 2024 · Unknown · Not disclosed.
The legacy scoring proposal.
Unverified editorial estimate
No overall buying verdict
- Platform coverage
- 7.5 / 30
- Feature depth
- 2.8 / 25
- Category fit
- 8 / 20
- Accessibility
- 15 / 15
- Core-signal depth
- 2 / 10
What the assistants named.
The saved category sample did not name AEO Tools Hub. That is an observation from this sample, not a verdict on quality.
Sources and corrections.
Source register
Checked 1 Aug 2026. Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Ownership and method
Trakkr owns and publishes this profile. No competitor paid for placement. The official fact dataset was checked on 5 Oct 2026; legacy corpus generation is labelled separately.
Send an official source and the affected claim to [email protected].
Know where you stand first.
Measure how AI answers mention, cite and rank your brand. Inspect the evidence before you choose a platform.
Start free trialCheck one site