Atomic AGI plans
and evidence.
Multi-engine AI tracking. Buyers comparing Atomic AGI with a specialist AI visibility platform.
What does Atomic AGI include?
Published entry plan. Higher plans may differ.
- Entry plan
- Published entry
- Published entry price
- $0/mo
- Billing commitment
- Monthly
- Included engines
- Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record
- Usage allowance
- Not publicly stated for this plan
Who it fits.
Worth a look when…
Buyers comparing Atomic AGI with a specialist AI visibility platform.
What to check first
Permanent free tier; paid plans from $40 per project monthly. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Coverage and access.
Documented plan facts
Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record
- Citations
- Not publicly stated
- Crawler analytics
- Not publicly stated
- API on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
- Exports on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
- Agency on entry plan
- Not publicly stated
Legacy corpus flags
Recorded flags are historical inputs, not a current availability promise. “Not recorded” does not mean unavailable.
- ChatGPTRecorded
- ClaudeNot recorded
- PerplexityNot recorded
- GeminiRecorded
- Microsoft CopilotNot recorded
- Meta AINot recorded
- Google AI OverviewsNot recorded
- GrokNot recorded
- AI mention trackingRecorded
- Citation trackingNot recorded
- Sentiment analysisNot recorded
- Prompt-level analyticsNot recorded
- Competitor benchmarkingRecorded
- Real-time alertsRecorded
- Historical dataRecorded
- API accessNot recorded
- Custom promptsRecorded
The editorial record.
Recorded strengths
- Permanent free tier and paid plans from $40/mo per project
- Combines AI + traditional SERP tracking
- Automated SEO audits
- Real-time reporting
- Good entry point for AI visibility
Recorded watch-outs
- Starter says up to three models while naming four
- Plan limits are per project
- Steeper learning curve
- Less granular than dedicated tools
Legacy company details, confirm before use: founded 2024 · USA · Not disclosed.
The legacy scoring proposal.
Unverified editorial estimate
No overall buying verdict
- Platform coverage
- 7.5 / 30
- Feature depth
- 13.9 / 25
- Category fit
- 20 / 20
- Accessibility
- 7 / 15
- Core-signal depth
- 4 / 10
What the assistants named.
The saved category sample did not name Atomic AGI. That is an observation from this sample, not a verdict on quality.
Sources and corrections.
Source register
Checked 1 Oct 2026. Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Ownership and method
Trakkr owns and publishes this profile. No competitor paid for placement. The official fact dataset was checked on 5 Oct 2026; legacy corpus generation is labelled separately.
Send an official source and the affected claim to [email protected].
Know where you stand first.
Measure how AI answers mention, cite and rank your brand. Inspect the evidence before you choose a platform.
Start free trialCheck one site