Skip to content

Brand24 plans
and evidence.

brand24.com

Media monitoring made simple. Buyers comparing Brand24 with a specialist AI visibility platform.

What does Brand24 include?

Published entry plan. Higher plans may differ.

Source checked
Entry plan
Published entry
Published entry price
$249/mo or $199/mo yearly
Billing commitment
Monthly or annual
Included engines
Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record
Usage allowance
Not publicly stated for this plan
Source register: 3 official pages. An unknown is not a negative. Trakkr publishes this profile and sells a product in this category.

Who it fits.

Editorial judgement from documented plans, with the limits kept visible.

Worth a look when…

Buyers comparing Brand24 with a specialist AI visibility platform.

What to check first

$249 month to month or $199 monthly equivalent billed annually; AI Visibility is a $99 monthly add-on. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.

Coverage and access.

The source register takes priority over the older corpus. Plan access can differ from vendor-wide availability.

Documented plan facts

Plan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only record

Citations
Not publicly stated
Crawler analytics
Not publicly stated
API on entry plan
Not publicly stated
Exports on entry plan
Not publicly stated
Agency on entry plan
Not publicly stated

Legacy corpus flags

Recorded flags are historical inputs, not a current availability promise. “Not recorded” does not mean unavailable.

  • ChatGPTNot recorded
  • ClaudeNot recorded
  • PerplexityNot recorded
  • GeminiNot recorded
  • Microsoft CopilotNot recorded
  • Meta AINot recorded
  • Google AI OverviewsNot recorded
  • GrokNot recorded
  • AI mention trackingNot recorded
  • Citation trackingNot recorded
  • Sentiment analysisRecorded
  • Prompt-level analyticsNot recorded
  • Competitor benchmarkingRecorded
  • Real-time alertsRecorded
  • Historical dataRecorded
  • API accessRecorded
  • Custom promptsNot recorded

The editorial record.

These legacy strengths and watch-outs are retained for context. They are not hands-on test findings.

Recorded strengths

  • Excellent multi-language support (108 languages)
  • Strong sentiment analysis
  • Real-time monitoring and alerts
  • Influencer identification
  • Affordable for brand monitoring

Recorded watch-outs

  • No AI platform monitoring at all
  • Focused on social/news, not LLMs
  • Traditional brand monitoring only
  • No citation or prompt tracking
  • Different category entirely

Legacy company details, confirm before use: founded 2011 · Poland · Not disclosed.

The legacy scoring proposal.

The legacy capability estimate is an editorial calculation from recorded inputs. It is not a measured quality, accuracy or customer rating.
30/100

Unverified editorial estimate
No overall buying verdict

Platform coverage
0 / 30
Feature depth
13.9 / 25
Category fit
5 / 20
Accessibility
7 / 15
Core-signal depth
4 / 10

What the assistants named.

AI mindshare measures recognition in the saved buying-question sample. It does not measure capability or prove current recommendations.

The saved record names Brand24 in 6 of 17 tentpoles, with an average recorded rank of 6.5. Named by claude, gemini.

Sources and corrections.

Use the official plan pages to confirm the facts before buying.

Source register

Checked 1 Sep 2026. Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.

Ownership and method

Trakkr owns and publishes this profile. No competitor paid for placement. The official fact dataset was checked on 5 Oct 2026; legacy corpus generation is labelled separately.

Send an official source and the affected claim to [email protected].

Know where you stand first.

Measure how AI answers mention, cite and rank your brand. Inspect the evidence before you choose a platform.

Start free trialCheck one site