Skip to content

AIClicks pricing.

AIClicks starts at $59 a month, and plans run to $499. The top plan is a custom quote.

How much does AIClicks cost?

Every plan on AIClicks’s pricing page, in US dollars.

Prices checked 1 Oct 2026 at the source

Starter

$59

a month

30 prompts daily. Choose three supported models. Exports included.

Pro

$189

a month

150 prompts daily. Choose four supported models. API and exports included.

Business

$499

a month

300 prompts daily. Choose six supported models. API and exports included.

Enterprise

Custom

quoted by sales, no public amount

All supported models. API and exports included.

What each plan includes.

4 plans, side by side. Every cell comes from AIClicks’s pricing page. Where it says nothing, so do we.

AIClicks plans compared, checked 1 Oct 2026
Plan by planStarter$59a monthPro$189a monthBusiness$499a monthEnterpriseCustomquoted by sales
Answer enginesChoose three supported modelsChoose four supported modelsChoose six supported modelsAll supported models
Prompts, run daily30150300Not published
Regions and languages1 countryNot publishedNot publishedNot published
ExportsIncludedIncludedIncludedIncluded
APIHigher planIncludedIncludedIncluded
Billing termMonthly or yearlyMonthly or yearlyMonthly or yearlySet in the contract

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

Starter

$59a month
Answer engines
Choose three supported models
Prompts, run daily
30
Regions and languages
1 country
Exports
Included
API
Higher plan
Billing term
Monthly or yearly

Tap a plan to switch. Every cell comes from the official pricing page.

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

“AIClicks suits teams that want monitoring tied to content and action workflows. The trade-off: model coverage is gated by plan, and seat and white-label terms are not public.”

Where AIClicks is strong

Clear public pricing
The plan ladder is easy to compare.
Action-oriented workflow
AIClicks connects monitoring to content and optimization actions.
GA and API integrations
Higher tiers connect visibility to data workflows.
Good agency/growth fit
Unlimited websites and countries from Pro can support multiple initiatives.

What to weigh before you buy

Short trial
Three days is brief for evaluating AI visibility data.
Starter is tight
Thirty prompts and one country make it a validation tier.
API and MCP start on Pro
Starter does not include technical access; Pro and Business do.
Content focus may not fit everyone
Analytics-only buyers may prefer a more neutral monitoring tool.

Before you buy.

Who AIClicks suits, who should look elsewhere, and what to ask for in the quote.

A good fit for

  • Growth teams
  • SEO/content teams
  • Agencies needing content actions
  • Teams that want monitoring tied to output

Less suited to

  • Analytics-only buyers
  • Teams needing a long trial
  • API-first buyers on low budgets

Six questions for your quote

So you can compare like for like
  1. What is the monthly price, and the total for the year?
  2. Which limits apply: brands, prompts, runs or credits?
  3. Which engines, countries and languages are included?
  4. What do add-ons, overages and renewals cost?
  5. Which plan has the API, exports, SSO and agency access?
  6. Can we read the contract and data terms before we sign?

AIClicks vs Trakkr

Both side by side, with every fact dated.

AIClicksTrakkr
One brand, ongoing$59 a month$100 a month
Free trial3 days14 days
Most AI engines68
Read the head-to-head

The fine print.

Add-ons, plan gates and the terms AIClicks does not publish. Ask for each one in writing before you sign.

Add-ons and extras

No separate add-on price is published. That does not mean extras are free; ask.

Engines by plan

Starter
3 engines: Choose three supported models
Pro
4 engines: Choose four supported models
Business
6 engines: Choose six supported models
Enterprise
All supported models; exact list is not fixed in the plan table

Where each feature starts

API
Higher plan
MCP
Higher plan
Exports
Visibility reports are published; raw export detail is unclear
Reporting
Included
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Included
White label
Not publicly stated

Terms to confirm

  • Starter language allowance
  • Pro language allowance
  • Business language allowance
  • Enterprise true month-to-month price
  • Enterprise country allowance
  • Enterprise language allowance
  • Sources disagree: Starter website limit differs between the plan card and comparison table; the plan card value of one is used

Where AIClicks can win

Teams that want monitoring tied to content and action workflows.

The main trade-off

Model coverage is gated by plan, and seat and white-label terms are not public.

How we check prices

We read official pricing, product and documentation pages. A fetch time never becomes a checked date, and nothing changes automatically. Annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Our buyer-fit view stays separate from the sourced facts.

Send a correction to [email protected]
  1. [1]AIClicks pricingAIClicks
  2. [2]AIClicks productAIClicks

Price it for your team.

Set your brands, prompts, engines and seats. The calculator finds the lowest qualifying AIClicks plan and puts it beside Trakkr. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings.

Lowest qualifying AIClicks plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

AIClicks Pro

Needs vendor confirmation

$189/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro may fit. One term is not published, so confirm it before you buy.

Confirm: The seat limit is not published.

Trakkr Growth

Public limits fit

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth is the lowest evaluated plan with public limits covering every selected requirement.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Questions, answered.

The ones buyers ask about AIClicks’s pricing.

AIClicks publishes $59 to $499/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Ask anything else, like “What would ten brands cost on Trakkr?”Ask anything else

The Agent answers from our docs, methods and pricing, and links to the source.

Know where you stand first.

We make Trakkr, a rival to AIClicks. Its free snapshot shows how AI answers name your brand today, whichever tool you pick.