Skip to content

Scrunch AI pricing.

Scrunch AI starts at $250 a month, and plans run to $500. The top plan is a custom quote.

How much does Scrunch AI cost?

Every plan on Scrunch AI’s pricing page, in US dollars.

Prices checked 17 Sep 2026 at the source
For brands

Core

$250

a month per brand

125 prompts on 4 engines, including ChatGPT and Perplexity. 5 seats.

For agencies

Agency Core

$500

a month

250 prompts on 4 engines, including ChatGPT and Perplexity. Unlimited seats.

For brands

Enterprise

Custom

quoted by sales, no public amount

9 engines, including ChatGPT and Claude. API and SSO included.

What each plan includes.

3 plans, side by side. Every cell comes from Scrunch AI’s pricing page. Where it says nothing, so do we.

Scrunch AI plans compared, checked 17 Sep 2026
For brandsFor agenciesFor brands
Plan by planCore$250a month per brandAgency Core$500a monthEnterpriseCustomquoted by sales
Answer engines4, including ChatGPT and Perplexity4, including ChatGPT and Perplexity9, including ChatGPT and Claude
Prompts125250Not published
Regions and languages1 country, 1 languageNot publishedNot published
Seats5 seatsUnlimitedNot published
APIHigher planHigher planIncluded
SSO and access controlsHigher planHigher planIncluded
Billing termMonthlyMonthlySet in the contract

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

Core, for brands

$250a month per brand
Answer engines
4, including ChatGPT and Perplexity
Prompts
125
Regions and languages
1 country, 1 language
Seats
5 seats
API
Higher plan
SSO and access controls
Higher plan
Billing term
Monthly

Tap a plan to switch. Every cell comes from the official pricing page.

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

“Scrunch AI suits teams that want prompt monitoring, citations, site audits, and AI bot traffic in the same entry plan. The trade-off: core covers four engines; Claude, Gemini, Grok, API, and SSO require Enterprise.”

Where Scrunch AI is strong

Broader than tracking
Scrunch connects AI visibility to AI customer experience, audits, personas, and agent traffic.
Page audits are useful
The audit layer helps teams move from visibility gaps to site work.
Persona workflow adds nuance
Personas help structure AI answer analysis around buyer journeys.
Enterprise story is credible
The product is shaped for larger brands that need more than a dashboard.

What to weigh before you buy

Higher entry cost
Scrunch starts above many low-cost AI visibility monitors.
Sitecore integration may change the roadmap
Sitecore acquired Scrunch in June 2026; the official announcement did not confirm the deal value.
Broad scope can be overhead
Smaller teams may not need AXP, personas, audits, and traffic monitoring together.
Not the cheapest prompt tracker
Budget-first buyers will find simpler options.

Before you buy.

Who Scrunch AI suits, who should look elsewhere, and what to ask for in the quote.

A good fit for

  • Enterprise brand teams
  • CX and website teams
  • Agencies selling AI readiness work
  • Teams that need prompts plus audits

Less suited to

  • Budget-first startups
  • Teams that only need basic AI mention tracking
  • Buyers who want a single simple public price

Six questions for your quote

So you can compare like for like
  1. What is the monthly price, and the total for the year?
  2. Which limits apply: brands, prompts, runs or credits?
  3. Which engines, countries and languages are included?
  4. What do add-ons, overages and renewals cost?
  5. Which plan has the API, exports, SSO and agency access?
  6. Can we read the contract and data terms before we sign?

Scrunch AI vs Trakkr

Both side by side, with every fact dated.

Scrunch AITrakkr
One brand, ongoing$250 a month$100 a month
Free trial7 days14 days
Most AI engines98
Read the head-to-head

The fine print.

Add-ons, plan gates and the terms Scrunch AI does not publish. Ask for each one in writing before you sign.

Add-ons and extras

No separate add-on price is published. That does not mean extras are free; ask.

Engines by plan

Core
4 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot
Agency Core
4 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot
Enterprise
9 engines: ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Meta AI, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Microsoft Copilot, Grok

Where each feature starts

API
Higher plan
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Not publicly stated
Reporting
Included
SSO
Higher plan: Enterprise publishes SAML and OIDC SSO
Agency
Agency Core is $500/month
White label
Not publicly stated

Terms to confirm

  • Extra-seat price, detailed exports, and Enterprise price are not public

Where Scrunch AI can win

Teams that want prompt monitoring, citations, site audits, and AI bot traffic in the same entry plan.

The main trade-off

Core covers four engines; Claude, Gemini, Grok, API, and SSO require Enterprise.

How we check prices

We read official pricing, product and documentation pages. A fetch time never becomes a checked date, and nothing changes automatically. Annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Our buyer-fit view stays separate from the sourced facts.

Send a correction to [email protected]
  1. [1]Scrunch pricingScrunch
  2. [2]Scrunch pricing FAQScrunch
  3. [3]Scrunch free trial FAQScrunch

Price it for your team.

Set your brands, prompts, engines and seats. The calculator finds the lowest qualifying Scrunch AI plan and puts it beside Trakkr. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings.

Lowest qualifying Scrunch AI plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Scrunch AI Core

Needs vendor confirmation

$250/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Core may fit. One term is not published, so confirm it before you buy.

Confirm: Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

Trakkr Growth

Public limits fit

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth is the lowest evaluated plan with public limits covering every selected requirement.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Questions, answered.

The ones buyers ask about Scrunch AI’s pricing.

Scrunch AI publishes $250 to $500/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Ask anything else, like “What would ten brands cost on Trakkr?”Ask anything else

The Agent answers from our docs, methods and pricing, and links to the source.

Know where you stand first.

We make Trakkr, a rival to Scrunch AI. Its free snapshot shows how AI answers name your brand today, whichever tool you pick.